Skip to content

Book cover revealed

October 5, 2010

I finished the final edit of my upcoming WWE Championship book about six weeks ago. Since that time, I picked up several other books (I’ll fill you in on them when I’m allowed), which has redirected my focus. I wouldn’t say I completely forgot about the WWE Championship book, but it was definitely stored on the top shelf of a closet in the back of my mind. Then, one my new Twitter friends (@ZachTakes) messaged me last night to let me know that Amazon had posted the image of the book cover. Here it is:

I must say that I’m rather impressed with what WWE did here. It’s simple, but still possesses the flash that should always be associated with the WWE Championship. Some people on Twitter have commented that they don’t love that the current version of the title was used on the cover, but I really think it makes sense, especially since even the most casual fan will be able to see the cover and know they’re looking at. That’s important, in my opinion … Too many of today’s fans are confused by the two World Titles in WWE. This cover should definitely clear up any doubts. As always, feel free to pre-order the book on Amazon. I may be biased, but I think you’ll like it.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

